ADDITIONAL SERVICES TRAKO 2019

Recommended services’ providers that cooperate with MTG:

FREIGHT FORWARDING COMPANIES:
C.Hartwig Gdynia S.A., Katarzyna Pawlicka, +48 502 012 835, Małgorzata Wypych +48 502 012 834, e-mail: expo@chg.pl
Netlog Polska Sp. z o.o., Dariusz Akonom, +48 784 022 610, dariusz.akonom@netlog.org.pl
TRANSMEBLE INT., Daniel Pikuła, +48 504 103 563, +48 618 656 807; +48 618 656 813, e-mail: daniel@transmeble.com.pl, office@transmeble.com.pl

TRANSLATION:
Dorota Górak-Łuba, +48 602 249 830, e-mail: biuro@tlumacz-uk.pl

HOSTESSES:
12 Media Sp. z o.o. Dobrochna Walkiewicz, +48 606 321 012, e-mail: dobrochna@12media.pl
RANDSTAD POLSKA Sp. z o.o., +48 58 765 91 95, e-mail: gdansk@randstad.pl

TAXI:
HALLO TAXI, tel. +48 58 196 66

FLOWERS:
MILDAN, +48 58 345 76 03, e-mail: info@mildan.com.pl

CATERING SERVICES:
The Food, Beverage and Catering services at the AMBEREXPO Exhibition and Convention Centre are provided exclusively by AMBER SIDE Sp. Z o.o. Orders: Marta Zalewska, +48 784 926 284, e-mail: m.zalewska@amberside.pl

RTV RENTAL
Agencja ARTRON, Jacek Ronkiewicz, tel. +48 601 611 338, e-mail: jacek@artron.pl
TRM Witosław Bociąg, +48 501 105 642, e-mail: av@bociag.pl

HOTELS
Biuro Rezerwacji BT Gdanka Travel, +48 58 533 44 54, +48 500 077 944, e-mail: gdanka@gdankatravel.pl